Sound Money

The challenge and opportunity of a lifetime

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Intro to Sound Money

January 14 @ 9:30 am - 11:00 am

Description: Sound money is the challenge and opportunity of a lifetime. A set of proactive and personalized responses are required to guard against the consequences of unsound money. I want to create peace of mind in your investments, business and finances through understanding these consequences, altering mindsets, building relationships and enhancing investment returns. Topics covered in this discussion: global growth, inequality, debt, interest rates, economic growth, gold and bitcoin.

Date: Thursday 14 January 2021 (5:30 PM GMT, 7:30 PM CAT, 9:30 AM PST)

Time-frame: I will provide a 40-minute presentation, encourage discussion and leave 20 minutes questions. Allow for 90 minutes in your schedule but I’ll keep things to 60 minutes for those who are pressured for time.

Suitability: This is a high-level presentation to introduce people to these important concepts. It’s not a detailed introduction to bitcoin. It’s not relevant for experienced bitcoin investors. Participants don’t need to be seasoned investors, but interest in investments and economics is recommended.

Bring snacks, drinks and get ready to engage.

Calendar Invite

 

Details

Date:
January 14
Time:
9:30 am - 11:00 am
Event Tags:
, , , , , ,
www.soundmoneymacro.com

Venue

Digital presentation. Link in description

Organizer

Rob Price